A Place For Entertainment News

Rajasthan Royals Squad Members : IPL 2018

Rajasthan Royals Team Players for IPL 2018

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad List With Their Auctioned Prize.

Steve Smith (retained 12.5 crore),
Ben Stokes (Rs 12.5 cr),
Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 11.5 cr),
Sanju Samson (Rs 8 cr),
Jofra Archer (Rs 7.2 cr),
Gowtham Krishnappa (Rs 6.2 cr),
Jos Buttler (Rs 4.4
Ajinkya Rahane (Rs 4 cr),
Darcy Short (Rs 4 cr),
Rahul Tripathi (Rs 3.4 cr),
Dhawal Kulkarni (Rs 75 lakh),
Zahir Khan Pakteen (Rs 60 lakh),
Ben Laughlin (Rs 50 lakh),
Dushmanta Chameera (Rs 50 lakh),
Stuart Binny (Rs 50 lakh),
Aryaman Vikram Birla (Rs 30 lakh),
Anureet Singh Kathuria (Rs 30 lakh),
Prashant Chopra (Rs 20 lakh),
Ankit Sharma (Rs 20 lakh),
Midhun S (rs 20 lakh),
Shreyas Gopal (Rs 20 lakh),
Jatin Saxena (Rs 20 lakh),
Mahipal Lomror (Rs 20 lakh ).


One thought on “Rajasthan Royals Squad Members : IPL 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML Snippets Powered By :