Chennai Super Kings Players List For IPL 2018

Chennai Super Kings Players List For IPL 2018

Spread the love

IPl 2018 chennai Super kings players list ! Total 25 players were selected in the chennai super kings team at IPL Auctions 2018 . The list of all players with their bid prizes are given below ,


Chennai Super Kings – Players IPL 2018

MS Dhoni (retained Rs 15 cr),
Suresh Raina (retained Rs 11 cr),
Ravindra Jadeja (retained Rs 7 cr),
Kedar Jadhav (Rs 7.8 crore),
Dwayne Bravo (Rs 6.4 crore),
Karn Sharma (Rs 5 crore),
Shane Watson (Rs 4 cr),
Shardul Thakur (RS 2.6 cr),
Ambati Rayudu (Rs 2.2 cr),
Murali Vijay (Rs 2 cr),
Harbhajan Singh (Rs 2 cr),
Faf Du Plessis (Rs 1.6 cr),
Mark Wood (Rs 1.5 cr),
Sam Billings (Rs 1 cr),
Muhammad Imran Tahir (Rs 1 crore),
Deepak Chahar (Rs 80 lakh),
Mitchell Santner (Rs 50 lakh),
Lungisani Ngidi (Rs 50 lakh),
KM Asif (Rs 40 lakh),
Kshitiz Sharma (Rs 20 lakh),
Monu Singh (Rs 20 lakh),
Jagadeesan Narayan (Rs 20 lakh),
Dhruv Shorey (Rs 20 lakh),
Kanishk Seth (Rs 20 lakh),
Chaitanya Bishnoi (Rs 20 lakh).

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML Snippets Powered By :