Delhi Dare devils team 2018

Delhi Dare Devils Squad list for IPL 2018

Spread the love

Delhi Dare devils Players list for Indian premiere league 2018

Delhi Dare Devils Players List with their IPL Auctioned Amount

Rishabh Pant (retained Rs 15 cr),
Chris Morris (retained Rs 11
Shreyas Iyer (retained Rs 7 cr),
Glenn Maxwell (Rs 9 cr),
Kagiso Rabada (Rs 4.2 cr),
Amit Mishra (Rs 4 cr),
Vijay Shankar(Rs 3.2 cr),
Shahbaz Nadeem (Rs 3.2 cr),
Rahul Tewatia (Rs 3 cr),
Mohammed Shami (Rs 3 cr),
Gautam Gambhir (Rs 2.8 cr),
Trent Boult (Rs 2.2 cr),
Colin Munro (Rs 1.9 cr),
Jason Roy (Rs 1.5 cr),
Daniel Christian (Rs 1.5 cr),
Naman Ojha (Rs 1.4 cr),
Prithvi Shaw (Rs 1.2 cr),
Gurkeerat Singh (Rs 75 lakh),
Avesh Khan (Rs 70 lakhs ),
Abhishek Sharma (Rs 55 lakh),
Jayant Yadav (Rs 50 lakh),
Sandeep Lamichhane (Rs 20 lakh),
Sayan Ghosh (Rs 20 lakh),
Harshal Patel (Rs 20 lakh),
Manjot Kalra (Rs 20 lakh).



Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

1 thought on “Delhi Dare Devils Squad list for IPL 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML Snippets Powered By :