Kings XI punjab team

IPL 2018 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad List

Share this article

Kings XI Punjab Team Players List ipl 2018

Kings XI Punjab Team Players List With Their Auctioned Bid Prize.

Axar Patel (retained 12.5 cr),
KL Rahul (Rs 11 crore),
Ravichandran Ashwin (Rs 7.6 cr),
Andrew Tye (Rs 7.2 cr),
Aaron Finch (Rs 6.2 cr),
Marcus Stoinis (Rs 6.2 cr),
Karun Nair (Rs 5.6 cr),
Mujeeb Zadran (Rs 4 cr),
David Miller (Rs 3 cr),
Ankit Singh Rajpoot (Rs 3 cr),
Mohit Sharma (Rs 2.4 cr),
Barinder Sran (Rs 2.2 cr),
Chris Gayle (Rs 2 cr),
Yuvraj Singh (Rs 2 cr),
Ben Dwarshuis (Rs 1.4 cr),
Mayank Agarwal (Rs 1 cr),
Manoj Tiwary (Rs 1 cr),
Akshdeep Nath (Rs 1 cr),
Mayank Dagar (Rs 20 lakh),
Manzoor Dar (Rs 20 lakh),
Pradeep Sahu (Rs 20 lakh),

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Do you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Share this article