Kolkata Knight Riders Team list IPL 2018

Spread the love

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Players List for Indian Premiere League 2018


Kolkata Knight Riders Squad List with their auctioned Amount

Sunil Narine (retained Rs 12.5 cr),
Andre Russell (retained Rs 8.5 cr)
Chris Lynn (Rs 9.6 cr),
Mitchell Starc (Rs 9.4 cr),
Dinesh Karthik (Rs 7.4 cr),
Robin Uthappa (RS 6.4 cr),
Kuldeep Yadav (Rs 5.8 cr),
Piyush Chawla (Rs 4.2 cr),
Nitish Rana (Rs 3.4 cr),
Kamlesh Nagarkoti (Rs 3.2 cr),
Shivam Mavi (Rs 3 cr),
Mitchell Johnson (Rs 2 cr),
Shubman Gill (Rs 1.8 cr),
R Vinay Kumar (Rs 1 cr),
Rinku Singh (Rs 80 lakh),
Cameron Delport (Rs 30 lakh),
Javon Searless (Rs 30 lakh),
Ishank Jaggi (Rs 20 lakh),
Apoorv Wankhade (Rs 20 lakh)

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com