Mumbai Indians Players list for ipl 2018

Mumbai Indians Team Players List IPL 2018

Share this article

Mumbai indians players list for indian Premiere league 2018

Mumbai Indians Squad list for IPL 2018  with their IPL Auctioned amount

Rohit Sharma (retained Rs 15 cr),
Hardik Pandya (retained Rs 11 cr),
Jasprit Bumrah (retained Rs 7 cr),
Krunal Pandya (Rs 8.8 cr),
Ishan Kishan (Rs 6.2 cr),
Kieron Pollard (Rs 5.4 cr),
Pat Cummins (Rs 5.4 cr),
Evin Lewis (Rs 3.8 cr),
Surya Kumar Yadav (Rs 3.2 cr),
Mustafizur Rahman (Rs 2.2 cr),
Ben Cutting (Rs 2.2 cr),
Rahul Chahar (Rs 1.9 cr),
Pradeep Sangwan (Rs 1.5 cr),
Jason Behrendorff (Rs 1.5 cr),
Jean-Paul Duminy (Rs 1 cr),
Saurabh Tiwary (Rs 80 lakh),
Tajinder Dhillon (Rs 55 lakh),
Akila Dhananjaya (Rs 50 lakh),
Siddhesh Lad (Rs 20 lakh),
Aditya Tare (Rs 20 lakh),
Mayank Markande (Rs 20 lakh),
Anukul Roy (Rs 20 lakh),
Sharad Lumba (Rs 20 lakh),
Mohsin Khan (Rs 20 lakh),
MD Nidheesh (Rs 20 lakh).

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Do you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Share this article