Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Spread the love

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi


Movie: Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Cast: Diana Penty, Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Ali Fazal

Director: Mudassar Aziz

Producer: Anand L Rai, Krutika Lulla

Production House: Colour Yellow Productions, Eros International

Music: Sohail Sen

Cinematography: Sunil Patel

Editor: Ninad Kanolkar

Language: Hindi

Country: India

Release Date: 24th August 2018

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com